Testimonials

Top customer Testimonials /reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars I gave these to my granddaughter who loved them and is now using them for her iPad ...
20 April 2017

Colour: blue
I gave these to my granddaughter who loved them and is now using them for her iPad and TV time. She was previously banned for anything blue light before bed but now is allowed a short session after her supper. She uses this to do numerate puzzles and reading stories. She has had no problem going off to sleep. She has promised to keep wearing them and i will be asking her about them when she has used them for longer. Love this gift

nutrition crazy    20 Apr 2017  
Author Picture

Worth the extra money. My 7 year old loves them. The case is so cute. Amazing quality!

Sally J    5 Apr 2017  

Colour: blue
My 4yo son particularly, loves his Bloxx glasses. He wears them every time he goes on the iPad, and loves that he has glasses in his favourite colour. It makes a huge difference to his sleep now that he wears them too – no more being super hyper just before bed if he’s had screen time. Highly recommend

Paul Maher    12 Nov 2017   Cardiff   

Colour: red|Verified Purchase
Excellent glasses, noticed difference in going to sleep straight away. Look great. Good quality. Great customer service.

RLM    20 Nov 2017  
Author Picture

Colour: blue|Verified Purchase
Very good quality, fast delivery. My 4-year-old son and 2 years daughter wear it pectectly. Five stars. Recommend!

Meng X    4 Dec 2017  

Last year, I was online searching for gift ideas for my Husband’s up & coming birthday.
See full review here: https://superbusymum.net/tag/bloxx-glasses-review/ 

Super Busy Mum    11 Apr 2018  

I spend a lot of time working on a laptop building websites. I was suffering with quite a lot of headaches, but these glasses have really helped. Highly recommended.

Liz    30 Nov 2018   Harpenden,   
Author Picture

Screen-time for kids is a relatively new issue for parents. It’s certainly not something that my parents ever had to consider. That makes me feel old! https://bloxxsleep.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/customer.4.gif

See full review here: https://www.gypsysoul.co.uk/artifical-blue-light-sleep-disruption-for-kids-bloxx-has-the-answer/

Gypsy Soul    29 Nov 2018  

Colour: blue|Verified Purchase
Nice little glasses, good quality, have been dropped few times and no damage. Good protection for phone or tablet screens. The case is a nice addition. Prompt delivery, nothing to complain about.

E. Renard    4 Dec 2017